2006-2007 Pingry SMART Team



With Dr. Tim Herman (Center for Biomolecular Modeling) at the ASBMB conference in Washington D.C.


Cooperating Scientist: Dr. Andrew Vershon , Waksman Institute, Rutgers University

The 2007 Pingry SMART Team Students: (listed alphabetically by last name) Brooke Conti, Michael Fernando, Danielle Lashley, Audrey Li, Sarah Paton, James White. 

Senior student advisor: Max Horlbeck.  Supervising teacher: Deirdre O'Mara

ASBMB Poster (PDF)


Sirtuin Protein Models





Website maintained by Tommie Hata
Best viewed at 1024x768.